the Notes and Scratches


the Notes and Scratches are:

Anika Balaconis (horn, keys, singing)
Joshua Dumas (singing, guitar)
Jason Eckerson (bass, singing)
Robbie Hamilton (drums, singing)
Whitney Johnson (viola, accordion, singing)

and have included:
Steve Quantock (pedal steel, violin)
VJ Hyde (drums, guitar)
Mark Benson (percussion)

Visit our myspace page.

Drop us a line.

Download our One Sheet.

filed under the Band